Choose Ski Field
Broken River
Saturday, July 20

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Porters
Saturday, July 20

Leaving from Christchurch

3 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, July 20

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, July 21

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Rainbow
Sunday, July 21

Leaving from Richmond

1 space wanted
Broken River
Sunday, July 21

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, July 22

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, July 22

Leaving from Christchurch

3 spaces offered
Rainbow
Monday, July 22

Leaving from Stoke. Nelson

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Tuesday, July 23

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Mt. Hutt
Wednesday, July 24

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, July 25

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Friday, July 26

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Turoa
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Wellington

3 spaces offered
Rainbow
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Richmond

1 space wanted
Rainbow
Sunday, July 28

Leaving from Richmond

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, July 29

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Treble Cone
Sunday, August 04

Leaving from Nerang

4 spaces offered
Mt. Olympus
Sunday, August 04

Leaving from christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Broken River
Monday, August 05

Leaving from Johanessburg

3 spaces offered
Broken River
Saturday, August 10

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 07

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 14

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 28

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, October 05

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered